Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Gemeindegruppen

Logo Die Grünen Altenberg
Die Grünen Engerwitzdorf
Logo Die Grünen Gallneukirchen

Gerhard Dober

Niederkulm 10/1
4210 Altenberg bei Linz
Tel: 0650 / 66 12 06 6
gerhard.dober@gruene.at
​www.altenberg.gruene.at​

Jenny Niebsch

Ahornweg 3
4209 Engerwitzdorf
Tel: 0650 / 83 88 59 8
jenny.niebsch@me.com

Andreas Kaindlstorfer

Feuerweg 9/2​
4210 Gallneukirchen
Tel: 0650 / 61 61 058
a.kai@aon.at
gallneukirchen@gruene.at
www.gallneukirchen.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Gramastetten
Die Grünen Kirchschlag bei Linz
Logo Die Grünen Oberneukirchen

Thomas Asen

Hopfengarten 14/6
4201 Gramastetten
thomas.asen@gruene.at
​Tel. 0664-8235999

Franz Reiter

Witikoweg 19
4202 Hellmonsödt
kirchschlag@gruene.at

Gottfried Preuer

Marktplatz 36
​4181 Oberneukirchen
Tel.: 0699 / 12 56 58 08
​​​gottfried.preuer@gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Puchenau
Logo Die Grünen Walding
Logo Die Grünen Zwettl an der Rodl

Wolfram Lindl

Golfplatzstraße 26
4040 Puchenau
Tel: 0680 3143081
wobelin@gmx.net

Richard Gresak

Sonnenhang 4
4111 Walding
walding@gruene.at
www.walding.gruene.at

Rainer Lenzenweger

Obermühlweg 8
4180 Zwettl an der Rodl
rainer@lenzenweger.at

Jetzt spenden!